Contact Us

Editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts for Nursery World

Editorial

For general editorial inquiries and to tell us your news, please email news.nw@markallengroup.com

Editor: Liz Roberts
liz.roberts@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6693

Deputy editor: Ruth Thomson
ruth.thomson@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6695

Section editor: Hannah Crown
hannah.crown@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6770

News/online editor: Catherine Gaunt
catherine.gaunt@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6696

Deputy news editor: Katy Morton
katy.morton@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6697

Subscriptions

To subscribe or for information about your subscription:

If you are having trouble signing into the website, please contact our Customer Support team at support@markallengroup.com

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from Nursery World are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

Advertising

General enquiries about display, services advertising or specials

Caroline Ioannidis 
Sales Manager
caroline.ioannidis@markallengroup.com
020 7501 6759


Recruitment Advertising

General enquiries about advertising your vacancies online or in print

Aisling Philip
Recruitment Sales Executive
aisling.philip@markallengroup.com  
020 7501 6711

Postal address

Nursery World
MA Education
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB
UK

More jobs like these ▶

Nursery Practitioner - Exciting opportunity, Raphael Nursery

SW4 8NY, London (Greater) £20,000 to £24,000 per annum

Nursery Manager, Auden Place Community Nursery

Primrose Hill, London £35,000- £45,000 per annum

Early Years Teacher, The Learning Experience

East Finchley, London £17,500- £24,000 per annum

Early Years Practitioner, Ladybird Lane Nursery

Isleworth (City/Town), London (Greater) £18,000- £21,000

Early Years Educators, Little Jungle – School of Early Childhood.

East Dulwich, South London Between £20,000- £25,0000 dependent on experience

Nursery World Print & Website

  • Latest print issues
  • Latest online articles
  • Archive of more than 35,000 articles
  • Free monthly activity poster
  • Themed supplements

From £119 per year

Subscribe

Nursery World Digital Membership

  • Latest digital issues
  • Latest online articles
  • Archive of more than 35,000 articles
  • Themed supplements

From £119 per year

Subscribe

© MA Education 2020. Published by MA Education Limited, St Jude's Church, Dulwich Road, Herne Hill, London SE24 0PB, a company registered in England and Wales no. 04002826. MA Education is part of the Mark Allen Group. – All Rights Reserved